Congratulations to the following people who have been elected and appointed to various positions on the De La Salle Scout Unit Leadership Team. John Hennebry has been elected Unit Leader, a position he has held in a caretaker capacity for the past 18 months. Liam Butler has been appointed as Assistant Unit Leader. Bro. Virgilius has been re-elected as Unit Treasurer and John Sharpe as Unit Secretary. Billy Flynn has been elected as the Unit Chairperson and will chair both the Unit Council and the Finance Committee. Colm Ennis has been elected as Unit PRO. Congratulations also to Ray Smith who has been appointed as the new Beaver Leader. For full details on our Leadership Team check out our Leaders page.