There are six Scouting provinces – the Dublin Metropolitan, North Eastern, Northern, South Eastern, Southern and Western. We are part of the South Eastern Scout Province. The province is made up of 7 scout counties – Carlow Kilkenny, Cill Dara, Slieve Bloom, South Kildare, Waterford, Wexford and Wicklow. The provincial logo is shown below.