Pictured below are David Rogers, Unit Leader; Derrick Watson – Provincial Commissioner, South Eastern Province, Scouting Ireland and Jody Phelan,  the current Regional Commissioner who is also the new Waterford Scout County Commissioner Elect.  They met on the 26th of November last at St. Paul’s Scout Den in Waterford during a consultation and discussion meeting on the new Waterford Scout County which will come into being on the 1st of January 2004.  David also presented the Provincial Commissioner with the Unit Badge.